Some people give gift cards for special occasions so that recipients can choose something they like. Other people select a gift for recipients to open at the celebration. Which type of gifts do you prefer to give, and why? Use specific reasons and example

There is a view of must have umpteen vacant places like gardens and sports grounds in cities. I completely agree with the view as the availability of free areas would attract the young ones along with other generations to spend their quality period with their batch mates in various activities. First and foremost, the young buds can learn to utilize their precious time in outdoor activities if the playgrounds will be there resulting in better health and healthy minds instead of spending hours in indoor games. For instance Japan trains its young generation in doing more physical work rather than passing time on video games and other technology based activities like mobile phones. Although 90% of cell phones with advanced technology is provided by Japan to the whole world, yet it keeps own generation safe by not giving them phones at childhood stage. Secondly, the individuals would feel rejuvenated by taking morning walk and it could reflect in their whole busy schedule. However, it can happen only if there will be more parks in every colony or society of the city resulting in less diseases like asthma, anxiety, depression and heart strokes. Furthermore, The researches show that the persons doing regular exercises and morning walks get their body fit than others as the fresh morning air help their body to become more active and devoid of many common diseases. Moreover, it has been noticed that the cities are more often than not affected by pollution due to increased number of vehicles which can be controlled to some extent by developing parks. As the global warming can be controlled by growing more trees which can be done by having more parks in cities. To conclude, I strongly believe that gardens and such places not only enhance the beauty of the cities but also play the unavoidable role in giving directions to the growing ones towards sports and contribute in keeping the individuals healthy along with making the environment safe.