Doctors recommend that older people should get regular exercise. However, many older people do not take enough exercise. What could be the reasons for this? What can be done to encourage them to take exercise?

Nowadays, increase the health problems among elders. Doctors advice old people to do a Exercise daily but elders ignore the advice of doctorsThe first and foremost reason is lack of awareness in old people. This is because they are unknown from the results of disease such as High blood pressure and obesity. There is no doubt that doctor recommended to do Exercise daily but doctors not give proper explanation about benefits and draw back of doing Exercise daily. in contrast if doctors give a proper guidance then old age people can do more and more Exercise daily Solution to this problem can be give the proper awareness to elders by providing them education at public places such as parks, railway stations etc. Advertisement in newspaper and TV's is also a good idea to spread awareness among them. this is because mostly older people spend time to read newspaper and watching news on television. By providing them handouts with benefits and draw backs of doing Exercise mentioned on it is easiest method To sum up due to lack of awareness about diseases elders ignore the advice of doctors but by spreading the awareness they easily start doing Exercise daily