In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this a positive or negative situation?

Now a days, desire to purchase home is quite and huge decision. In many nations, humankind owning a residence is much better than renting one. which is very important. However, there are plenty of positive and negative things will occour. Thus, there are many people who like to lives and stay in their own premises so their wants and needs they can fulfill it by their own comfort. people feel secure. by construct their own home because there is no need to pay rent of living so there is no chances of dispute between landlord and tenant. By purchasing private accommodation an individual acquire a superior impression in Society. А humankind can modify their houses by according to their comfort and their Preferences. Furthermore, people can feel relax inside their residence, humankind can arrange and decorate their interior according to their necessity. A family can feel happy and secure by owning the private asset. A family can enjoy at their own home. For instance in india there are many festivals which would celebrate with relatives and organize get togather for that purpose as it will easy to enjoy freely at personal place. To sum up with, having numerous beneficial outcomes for own assets like it consist many comfort and independency of living with freedom as well as it also improve relationship between family members so it is positive trend.