Museum in the city I live

The purpose of this report is to shed light on the gallery, which is located in our school and provide some information on class visiting. The museum I have recently attended the gallery established by my head of school, and here is my observation. To begin with, the museum is equipped with many scientific showpieces, such as books, video materials and exponents, which are excellent helpers for students studying here. Additionally, the exhibition is divided into many departments such as historical, mathematical, or humanitarian; thus, many diverse students can find helpful information. For example, if attenders want to find a textbook about a specific topic, they need to go to the exhibition's required part, and a librarian find it. On the other hand, if a student wants to watch something instead of reading, it is envisaged in the other part of the museum. Class visiting Since the gallery has several studying rooms, it is feasible to make excursions for students. Besides, it is also stipulated auditories with digitals materials and various toys for small children to interact and study. That is why I am truly convinced that this museum can be useful for all aged students because each of them may find something needed. To conclude my words, I want to say had this gallery been established before, it would have made it easier for me to study in school.