University students must pay all costs associated with their education, because it benefits mostly them individually, rather than the society as a whole. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Few topics have drawn as much scholarly attention as expenses related to university education, especially in the past few years. Although there is a substantial debate over whether a high fee of education should be considered by individual or society is similarly responsible to contribute tuition fees for students, l am of the opinion that the former proposition has several strong elements that merit serious consideration. Primarily, students have high expectations and ambitions regarding better career option, they should cover the universities fees. Apparently, educated professionals will obtain a high amount salary package, ultimately they live high standard life compare to others. In addition, with the higher package of salary, one can be managed financial portfolio better and financial crises will resolve ease compare to others, which directly help them to get a status of a symbol in their community. Last but not least, after finishing graduation, one can fulfil the basic requirements of their family members, ranging from child's education expenditures to utility bill and all payables. What this means, in essence, is that if students pay their higher education fees by themself, they will no burden on their shoulders about any money obligations to others, contributing great advantages only themself rather than society. Admittedly, it is true that by being professional in their field, one can provide their services to others. For example, exploring new researches and advance innovations, the scientist makes people's life more easy and one cannot dismiss the deleterious effects associated with it. However, these drawbacks appear to be insignificant against the deluge of benefits that the state government and society both are equally considered in providing better education offers. In conclusion, I would not wish to underestimate the concerns regarding students should pay the education fees for their career. Nevertheless, I feel that high tuition fees for study stands in good stands, as far as individual life purpose and financial security is concerned.