Some people from many nations think that they have to maove away from their family and friends in order to work. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

Some people from many nations think that they have to maove away from their family and friends in order to work. This has lot of benifits such as financial stability and independent. When a person moves away from his family he has to do all his work by himself be it cooking his meal or going to work. Thus, an individual becomes more independent. Due to economic recessions people from the developing countries migrate to the countries which offer them jobs with high wage rate. Having looked at some prons, some triffle cons associated with this trend is loneliness and taking up the wrong path. An individual away from home canbeled astray by bad company and he is not under the supervision of the parents so he can take up the wrong path. Besides this, a person away from family and friends feels alone and it can lead to adverse ramifications such as depression and tendency to suicide. In conclusion, despite some disadvantages, I firmly believe that the advantages of this trend including financial stability and being independent outweigh it's disadvantages. This the boons of this trend eclipse it's bans.