the internet can never replace traditional books in schools. how far do you agree.

Significance and credibility of curriculum books at school can never be avoided. Curriculum books always have been an integral park of our education system. I Totally agree with the statement that 'Internet 'due to all its benefits, usebility, development, efficiency and easyness in life, cannot replaced books from schooling. It does'nt mean that use of internet should be excluded from the course ratherthan, there there should be guidence and restrictions about its usage. Firstly, books are written by some intectualls and highly educated persons, so there is no doubt in there credibility and necessity in our schools. Secondly these books are the easiest way to assess their learning capability. Teachers take assessments, give written practices. No one can denay there enumerous benefits. Books are treasure of knowledge, a world of wisdom and knowledge. Thirdly there is no doubt that we should not keep our coming generations away from recent technology like internet. Infact it is extremely important and crucial that not only we but our kids too, should keep themselves up-to-date with the growing, flourishing and latest lechnology. So that they should not be left behind in the race of life. Unaware person will never be able to coop with society and growing demands in their profissional lives. Proper guidence and some time restrictions are integral as kids should be aware of good and bad use of technology. While concluding I must say both terms should go side by side, but with proper check and balance. Keeping students up to date with recent technology like internet and other developments is equally important, however, can never avoid the significance and importance of books from our curricilums. Screen time should be limited despite, kids should read some book or do some physical activit