In all over the world more works are done by a computer including car driving say by some scientist. Road accidents are rapidly increasing as compared to a past life. Scientists might think that computer cars reduce road accidents.

We all know that computers play an important role in our life. In all over the world more works are done by a computer including car driving say by some scientist. Road accidents are rapidly increasing as compared to a past life. Scientists might think that computer cars reduce road accidents. But my opinion is that it impacts very negatively. Because a computer is just a machine which installed software to work. On the one hand, automatic cars will be driven by computer installed software. It saves our time and people can do lots of work during the travel. These computers will obey all the traffic rules. Children can also go anywhere without disturbing any other. On the other hand, a Computer is just a machine which could not think lack of solutions and skills with installed computer software we just go to the particular place where we want to go. A computer cannot think and handle a problem like an accident. They could not help the others who need the lift and other emergencies. Just humans can handle the accident with their minds. In conclusion, This prediction will affect very negatively rather than positively. Flexibility and overall control by the human mind are safer than by machines.