People have different views about how to face challenging situations. While certain people prefer to stay having unsatisfactory jobs, others put effort for improving and overcoming that challenge

People have different views about how to face challenging situations. While certain people prefer to stay having unsatisfactory jobs, others put effort for improving and overcoming that challenge. In my opinion, the problems can and should become in opportunities for students and workers. On the one hand, some learners prefer to stay in the comfort zone rather than come out and live their dreams. For instance, my experience as a teacher allowed me to know one undergraduate student who could not graduate from his career due to he gave up easily with his project. If he had not paid attention to his friends’ opinions, and he had believed in himself, he probably would have been a successful student. On the other hand, other people such as early workers decide to go beyond the fear zone, and they move toward the growth zone. For example, one of the most well- known cases was the Zoom founder, Eric Yuan. Although at the beginning of his career, he had to struggle with many obstacles, his perseverance made that he became in one of the world’s richest people in 2020. In fact, his American Visa was denied 8 times, and his English was poor. However, he was inspired by one of the most important businessmen and software creators, Bill Gates. If he had not had a strong attitude towards learning and growth, perhaps students and workers could not interact and socialize their works by means of this app. To conclude, I consider that we must have a positive mindset, and we will see opportunities instead of obstacles.