Some people feel the best way to reduce the number of accidents on the road is to further limit the speed of vehicles.

Many consider that the road traffic accidents can controlled by minimize the speed of vehicles, while others find some different solutions to solve the issues. It is not a new problem, when people are started to use more automobiles than earlier, accidents also common in road is a day to day events, speed control can reduce it in minimal numbers only but still road is congested. We can find some solid solutions such, as prohibit lisence issuening of the youth especially below 25 yrs. This is done by the higher authorities like government, do some law and regulations of driving vehicles, more over to convice or motivate the people to use cycling and walking it will help to maintain good health as well as to lowering vehicles in the road and traffic jam. In my opinion to reduce road acccidents by controlling lisecse supply for youth and come back to our earlier stage it will provide good health as wellas minimize air pollution also.