Some people feel that paparazzi invade the privacy of the celebrities

Some people feel that paparazzi invade the privacy of the celebrities way too much which hinders their private life, while others believe this is a price that is to be paid for being famous. In my opinion, although being a celebrity comes with the condition of having most of their private life on public display, there should be times when their privacy must be respected. Celebrities are the people who are celebrated for their achievements by everyone around the world. People are extremely fascinated by their lives and want to monitor their every move. They are the center of attention everywhere they go. In Fact it is one of the main reasons why a person aspires to be famous. Paparazzi have an important role to play in making a person famous. It constantly follows the celebrities, tracks their every move, keeps an eye on their every action and then reports it to the world. And this is what gives a person the celebrity status. The life of a celebrity mostly depends upon their popularity amongst their audience and media just helps them do it. However, there are times when the media is harsh and extremely insensitive towards their privacy. The lives of celebrities are extremely vulnerable because they are judged for their every move. They deserve a life apart from the media where they don't have to constantly worry about their actions and are allowed to live a normal life. At the end of the day there is a normal person hidden inside every celebrity and they deserve a certain amount of privacy and have a life which is not subjected to constant judgement. Ultimately every person needs a break from their daily routine and spend some quality time with their family and themselves and celebrities are no different.