More and more students become unemployed after graduating from university. What are the reasons and solutions for this problem?

There is an upward trend in the number of students being jobless after their graduation. In this essay, I will name some factors that partly contribute to this problem and several feasible solutions that help tackle this issue. There are many reasons why an increasing number of students become unemployed after finishing their studies. Moreover, students do not have enough free time due to the hustle schedule at school or are too lazy to do part-time jobs to gain experience. Lacking experience can reduce the chances for students to receive their prospective jobs. This isdue to the fact employers prefer hiring experienced applicators who will know how to work effectively, take less time to be familiar with the pace of work compared to inexperienced ones. Many practical solutions can be taken to reduce the unemployment rate among university graduates. In the first place, the university curriculum must be logically developed. In conclusion, the fact that an increasing number of university graduates are unable to find jobs is one of the burning issues that will not fade from view in the near future or be solved quickly. However, there are several viable solutions to deal with this problem.