Some people feel that governments should take a large proportion of people's salaries to pay for necessary public services such as roads and schools. Others feel that high taxes are a bad thing.

People believe that governments should take a big proportion of people's earnings to pay for public services such as roads and schools. Other people think that high taxes are negative aspect. While, it has many drawbacks there are still some benefits which are worth considering. It is true that governments can benefits for population to reconstruct roads and improve schools. However, it would be very good conditions for children to study in school and it would be very good place for teachers to teach pupil. In addition, if government repair roads, cars were not taken to workshop. It would be beneficial for people's pocket. They save more money. Moreover, reconstructing roads would be lead to development to government. Despite the disadvantages above, i believe that there are a variety of adverse affects of this issue. Firstly, there will be a huge loss to the government and it will lose a lot of money. Secondly, if roads are built poorly, people can suffer. Finally, at school, many children climb stairs without fear. If the stairs are of poor quality, pupil can fall and injure. In conclusion, governments should provide all things for people.