some people feel that global warming should be dealt with by government other field field at it is the responsibility of individual in society to solve the problem discuss both views and give your opinion

In this present time period, global warming has become a major concern for whole world. The majority of the people reckon it is the only government duty to solve this problem. However, other masses have different point of view regarding how to individual can solve this issue. In this essay, I will discuss in the important role of government and as well as individual how can resolve this problem. To begin with, there are a plethora of reasons why government should deal with this problem. Firstly it is a very big issue and government has more source of control this global warming problem. In addition, government should enact some strict laws to protect the environment and arrange the different kind of environment campus introduce by government. thus people can more understand the value of environment. Secondly, global warming is the international issue so government can easily communication with other Nations. For instance, United nation is develop for table talk on common issues which are become worse for the whole nation. Another example is that, for Asian country, creates G7 group in this group only Asian people can discuss about the Asian problems so get more new ideas how to solve the global warming kind of problem. On the other hand, individual can use less number of cars because khas produce carbon dioxide which is more harmful for environment and it creates negative impact on earth and rise global warming. Due to the fact that, the temperature of the Earth is becoming more hotter year by year because of their number of factories and cars and industrial areas which produce more carbon dioxide so that is a reason of the global warming. Secondly, individual can less use that product to which is create more carbon in the environment. For instance, aluminium paper and fossils fuel regarding products. To conclude, although Government has more fund and power to control this problem, but I personally believe that individuals have equal responsible to solve this kind of issue because only one side never do their best to solve this problem. Consequently work together is more beneficial for environment protection as well as humans.