In Britain, when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other people where there are nurses to look after them. Sometimes the government has to pay for this care. Who do you think should pay this care, the government or the family?

Most of the people in Britain when their parent gets old they send it to elderly homes with others seniors. Where as nurses take good care of them, yet sometimes the government has to pay for this. I think the government should responsible for this matter. The reason why sending their elders in asylum because of busyness. Nowadays people tend to prospecting works and get self a full time work to buy their needs and wants. Individuals can rely on government by asking financial support, since this is a serious problem. Government can invest money from our taxes, and by funds this will create public services, for example, hospitals, school and home for elderly. Hospitals for people who cannot afford medicines and vitamins. School with free books and uniforms, so children will focus on academic skills not in how they afford the things they needed. Home for elderly, They had been paying their taxes from young adult until there sixty's. The government should give importance to senior citizens, for paying their caregivers and medicines. Therefore, The government has responsible by giving financial support and place where elders can stay in the place without thinking of any expenses.