Increasing numbers of students are choosing to study abroad. What are the drawbacks?

Nowadays, there more and more who wants to study abroad. This essay will show an advantage of studying abroad and it gives what kind of benefit for students and for their country. There a lot of advantages for students and their home country. Firstly, if a person will study in other countries it gives more useful things like thinking wisely and they can understand the life well rather than in their country. Secondly, after finishing the lesson the students may work extra for their living and paying for their apartment and it brings help for their parents. Finally, these students become a specialist in their profession and they will come back to their country and these specialists will share with their knowledge with their country. For instance these specialist will smart than others partners in their home country. On the other side, if we look with a clever mind we have a disadvantages too. Most of people may think studying abroad it takes much money than their country. Some people say we can invest this money in their country. The second disadventage is that the students may meet with a lot of difficulties. For example they will not get used to other culture or food. In conclusion, everything has advantages and disadvantages like studying abroad.