Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. with this statement?

There has been a contentious argument over the topic of whether women should work after pregnancy or not. Women indeed are better compared to men when it comes to taking care of a child. However, I completely disagree with the idea that women should focus less on their careers as I believe women are capable of managing family and work-life with a right balance. It is a well-known fact that a child is always more attached to its mother as compared to its father. Also, women are known to be patient when it comes to their little child, which is a key factor when comes to feeding a baby or putting a baby to sleep. However, a woman neglecting her career just to take care of a baby sounds ridiculous. We are living in the 21st century, where no woman is considered low as compared to men, be it any aspect of life. Having a child should not stop women from achieving their dreams. Women with babies have become the presidents of the nation. Earlier it was relatively difficult for women to manage work and family. However, now there enormous facilities like childcare centers which take care of children. It is a boon to parents when both are working. Also one can hire a nanny in order to take care of their child. Moreover, even in the past, queens have fought battles while they carried their child on the back. To summarize, having a child never was and never will be a hindrance to a woman's career. I believe women are strong enough to balance between family and work. Along with a little support from their family and society, women can make wonders.