Some people feel that entertainers(e g. film stars, pop musicians or sports star) are paid too much money. Do you agree and disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Certain people believe that celebrities especially in movies, sports or singers are earned exorbitant money as compared to other workers. I firmly agree with this statement, why these entertainers are earned too much money and what anothers jobs should be paid accurately will be discussed in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, noudoubt, celebrities have a good publicity among people. And, they are the highest earners in the society, for limelight purpose, several companies or business organizations offer hefty amount of money to entertainers. Cristiano Ronaldo from football, Salman khan from bollywood movies are the highest earning celebrities in this time. Moreover, famous entertainers paid extravagant money from adverts. For chancing productivity of products just by doing acting for short period of time. These are done for catching attention of audience and major role in this trend to follow them blindly is a younsters mortality. To whom governments should be paid accurate instead to popular celebrities? First and foremost, dividation of payments is based on skills present in a person rather depend on his popularity. Regulatory bodies have to manage the wages of all workers through discriminaion of rich and poor society will diminshed. Skilled workers especially doctors, nurses, engineers and army officers should be paid more because of their talent and skills towards their professions. Nowadays, numerous medical practioners are migrating from developing to developed countries. So, regulatory bodies should take decisions for them by providing accurate salary, eventhough country's talent will be remain anf enhancement of economy will also occured. In conclusion, celebrities have to pay according to their ability or skills instead of popularity along with them, government have to focus on other professions, a country will raise skilled employees.