Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

Verbal language is the most essential element for communication. The lifestyle of people will be comfortable by using a number of fixed languages which is deemed by numerous despite the variety of languages have been wondered periodically. I completely agree with that as I believe a small portion of the communicative method is much reliable. Firstly, various sorts of languages would create difficulties to produce conversations properly while a few numbers of languages would easily be learned and utilized throughout all places. For instance, English is the one and only universal language which has been used for every circumstance and it brings fluent connections among all kinds of persons and companies. Therefore, if it had not an official language then it would have toughest for the universe to taste globalization. On the other hand, the language barrier is a puzzle for all classes of people. If a language is not common and easy to consume then it will have trouble for sure. For example, an Indonesian while visiting Bangladesh won't be capable of learning Bengali to communicate rather he delivers his speech through English would be wise. Moreover, a person cannot have plenty of time to be skillful in each native language of the countries he visits. In addition, it is needless to say that several branches of languages have always created the struggle which should be reduced. In conclusion, I must relocate my opinion that a fewer languages will be more pleasant for human beings as well as it will provide fruitful communication.