Some believe that people should not continue to work once they reach the age of retirement.

Most of the people stop doing work when they get old age. Some people believe that the retirement age is their golden time of their life to sitting in the beach and relaxation. I completely disagree with this statement. In this essay, I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, there is no age limit to work. whether the person physically fit to doing job then working is good. For example, if someone doing job in their healthy age and taking rest in old age is bad idea. Enjoying life is not for retirement period. Life is short. Enjoy every bit of life. Secondly, I prefer aged people have more experiences. The people get more experienced they off from their duty. People believe that old people is a burden to youngsters. This mentality will change if they have an income in their elderliness. On the other hand, some people believe that retirement age is peaceful time. The people get sick in their advanced age. Even their working progress will decline. The high-tech world only needs fast mind driven young people for any job. No one prefer grinny old people. For instance, for a security guard vacancy also prefer healthy strong people. Working atmosphere always different for these people. In conclusion, there is no enough job offers for old people to work in their advanced age even though they are mentally ready to work. some believe no need to work in the last ages. i believe that doing some jobs are good for their physical and mental health rather than sitting in home lonely. This essay argued why the retired people should do some jobs and its benefits.