In some countries increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast foods. Therefore, government should impose higher taxes in this kind of food. Do you agree/disagree.

In this modern era, junk foods are more popular in people and which leads to health issues. We all know that, fast foods are not healthier. Although people like to eat these kind of foods. I agree that government should take care of this problem by imposing high taxes on fast foods. In this essay I will discuss that why the hotel food impact on humans and what should be done by government in these issue. First of all, people will reduce eating outside food if the service charge is high. For example, in a hotel there is GST and taxes, then people think twice to buy any fast food. Therefore, the eating these foods will reduce. Health problems like blood pressure, diabetes also will diminish. Another main thing government should do is that aware the public what are the side effect of fast foods. By doing advertisement and conducting seminars to public. Which helps to people know what they are eating. Those people think it is not government’s responsibility is another side of the argument. Even government impose some rules. People should obey it. People should aware about their physical and mental health. Parents don’t give too much oily and junk food to their kids. Which impact on their kid’s health. In conclusion, although it is common believe that people take care of their diet. I believe government should apply high taxes on junk foods. this essay argued that why government do take care of people’s diet. In my opinion the government should have main portion to the responsibility to society’s health.