Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In the jetset era, pupil choose to be entrepreneur other than to do a job in a company or corporate group. The major drawbacks of being self employed are no guaranted pay and cause of depression. Though there are advantages to working for oneself. The first and foremost, the money is the main necessity of a person to survive. People working as an entrepreneur have no guarantee of profit on the other hand, they can be in such a huge loss. For instance, during COVID most of the Businessman were in huge loss and under heavy debt. This situation can also lead to the cause of depression to the oneself although nowdays, it is the most common cause of death. On the contrary, self-employment leads to fulfill freedom and to become the richest person. The person can work without time barriers one clear example is, Elon Musk used to work 16 hours a day double than the average person working for a company. The entrepreneurs tend to take decisions on their own knowing that positive effect as in an organisation we cannot take the decision without the senior management. By contrast, person doing jobs are much more disciplined as they need to get job on time besides that they need to follow the dress code. To conclude, Pupil who own a business can be in a worst situation anytime consequently they can also live life their own way with huge amount of money if they work hard.