Some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially when other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of the work that they do. How far do you agree? What criteria should be used to decide how much people are paid?

Few people sense that a number of profession such as nurses, doctors and teachers are crucial part of society yet they paid not so much as film actors or company bosses. My opinion I discuss in an essay. To begin with, teachers, doctors and nurses are the backbone of our society. They are paid low because they works for 30 to 35 years. However, they protect our future and build up our country educated. For instance, the doctor the doctors works 24 hours in this covid-19 pandemic together with they cure patients to put their life in risk. Moreover, teachers plays chief role to grow natures future. As they educated youngsters and they are the future of our country. So it is advisable to paid more to teachers and doctors too. on the other side, film actors or company bosses paid high. Firstly, if we discuss about film actor they entertain people but to entertain us they have to eork hard and they work for day an night. Because of this reasons, it is fair to paid high. Secondly, company's bosses are also paid high due to there position which required responsibility of growth of company. To conclude, in my opinion both proffesions should pay equally as they work hard for country's future.