Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

Nowadays there are numerous ways to bring people from different countries together. One of them may be music, which is able to unite people of different ages and cultures. This essay will argue why such an idea absolutely relates to the truth. Some people believe that besides music there are several more ways to unite various nations. While it is impossible to break down the differences in genre preferences, such issues as common goals or global problems may make people staying together for talking such problems. For example, a music festival as Sunremo is widespread only among Italians as opposed to a WHO’s sessions, where the most relevant issues may be discussed by the whole world. Thus, listening to melodies does not cause a global integration of plenty nations. However, especially listening to music or creating such a piece of art may be a decent incline for the process of world merger. With the help of melody and different sounds it is possible to impress your emotions, dreams, worries, and despite the fact that modern society has huge cultural differences, all people around the world get the same feelings. In such a case music’s aim will be to unite a diversity with sentimental instruments. For instance, there may be created a song about necessity to save the Earth from air pollution, and this art will inspire many people to take care about the world around them. Consequently, music is very important to keep our society strong in the forecast. In summary, this essay argued that modern world may be stayed together with the help of music. I completely agree with such approach and believe, that people all over the world should appreciate it.