Nowdays many young people live home at an early age to either study or work in city. why do you think move to city, do you think more advantage and disadvantage.

In these day and age, many youngstar migrate to city from the country side for higher studies. This easy will shed light upon the merits and demerits of afformention statement in the upcoming paragraph. To set up the wheels, there are plethora advantage of this statement. the most conpicious one is that people move to urban cities because, the main reason of cities provide best education for students and aviable. more job opperunities. as wellas gain more knowledge. Moreover, cities provide all facility, electricity and vechicle service so on. and then cities offer more employment possibilites so unemployment decrease. besides, increase the standered of living. On the fence side there are more disadvantage of urban area. first of all cities are full of pollutions and then people suffer from many disease. a part from this there are many problem of traffic jam and crime. Additionaly, city are very extremely stressful person always busy on their work. along with city life is very expensive rather then rural area because of higher standared of living. Overall, city life is a best life and urban area are better than rural area. there are many advantage of urban area outway of disadvantage.