Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is most important thing to succeed in life?

Across the globe, many individuals have debated over people’s achievements throughout their live. This is because a majority of people claim that those who had most struggled at school, at the end of the day, achieved the success compared to best pupils. This essay will make an effort to examine the factors which are responsible for such occasions and discover what the most crucial task needed to be done in order to be successful is. To begin with, it is an compelling argument that one of the reasons behind that category of people being victorious is their strong willingness to learn what they are really interested in. In other words, while schoolchildren try to cover all the subjects in a perfectly balanced way, other people who are reluctant to do the same attempt to enhance their particular skills such as dancing, singing or playing the piano. To illustrate, the famous businessman named Elon Mask had founded his own successful company without being graduated from the college, but being blisteringly good at engineering. Thus, as a variety of other renowned peoples demonstrated, it is the loved activities that result in the big success in the future. However, talents or hobbies are not the only things which are necessary while making an outstanding career. In this case, it is intuitively obvious that mental abilities as well as the awareness of thriving of people who lack any academic skills are equally important. It conclusively means that persistence, boldness, enterprise and desire to work harder are the things that make their efforts in developing such people as good leaders and triumphant humans. For instance, if a person have a specific talent to dance, but he does not have enough bravery to demonstrate it in stages or public places due to him being too shy or a bit of introvert, it will be an extremely uphill task to make the success into reality. Hence, work on yourself plays a huge role in reaching the placed goals so as to be distinguished over the world. To conclude, in spite of losing the required academic skills, it was discussed that the process of working on yourself and a wide range of self-analysis contribute to an absolute success and achievements of people by proving that favorite activities encourage to prosper going forward.