The availability of entertainment such as video games on handheld devices is harmful to individuals and to the society they live in.

The twentieth century has bought with it much advancement in the society. People discovered a different way of entertainment with the assistance of mobile video games. I believe that it can demolish the creativity of person coupled up with several unwanted diseases such as eyesight loss etc. Further, I would like to elucidate my viewpoint in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, a number of simulated unique games designed by companies are harmful to individuals. For example, hungry shark, they provide the real life tasks to children such as jump from stairs, building to exceed their adventurous limit. Moreover, the last task of this game is to cut your forearm by knife to enhance your pain bearing capacity. A plethora of masses followed the game and prone to death. As a result, government had banned this game forever owing to the fact of safety of their citizens. Moreover, people devote super abundance time on these hand held games, which results in losing their eyesight in adolescent age. Furthermore, children compromise their meals at the expense of these games. Earlier, we used to go in the park and play outdoor games like cricket, tennis which enhanced our creative skills and strategic knowledge. Now a days, individuals have sedentary lifestyle that leads to obese. By way of conclusion, I believe that excess utilization of these devices can pose a threat to the mankind. It will destroy the rituals of society by alienating people in a box room. Instead of spending the precious time on these platforms, we can acquire skills by engrossing ourselves into physical tasks.