News media is important in our society. Why is it so important? Do you think its influence is generally positive or negative?

It has been considered that news media plays a crucial role in our society and without it individuals would be totally in the dark. Therefore, people can cut off from the rest of the world. This essay intends to elaborate why I assume that it's have only positive merits among people in subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, there are multifarious fruitful advantages of news media. Firstly, it is omniscient that news media is indeed very significant nowadays. During the news people can straightforward familiars with both good and bad events which are happening around the world especially girls because they can protect themselves after listening awful news. For example, according to the turbune approximately 30% rapes and murdes cases highlight every channel and newspapers. Due to this, girls can easily alert. As a result, with the assistance of news media girls can take harder steps for their security. Secondly, watching early news Masses can achieve information about weather conditions and can make their plains for works. Probing further, there are several news channels which broadcast in different languages, culture, lifestyle and also devote current situation. Due to this, children can hold abundant of benefits such as they can learn various languages and cultures which lead to their bright future owing to the fact they can seize numerous of knowledge regarding every facts. Apartfrom this, youngsters can enhance their vocabulary as well as reading skills with the support of newspaper. Last but not least, individuals can comfortably require information about letast trend. Hence, news plays part and parcel role in human's daily life. To conclude, form my perspective, news media puts. Superior influence among community, but there are number of drawbacks which cannot be neglected.