Some people don't like leave in the small city because they can't develop there a skill in there. How far

Nowadays immigration to the big cities in order to live and developing skills is one of the hot topics in society. A number of people believe that living in a small city lead to dreams destruction. if people think properly, they will see living in the small cities to some extent can be helpful to develop their skills. in order to approvel this statement, we can say in most of the cases, the big cities are far more advanced than the small cities and have more facilities compared with the small cities. This is obvious that more facilities such as better schools and college and more job opportunities can be led to skills development. In addition, there is a contest between members of society for reaching to better positions in the big cities, and everyone know that the sense of competition in the right way is an important factor to developing skills. On the contrary, living in a small city has it's benefits. For example people spend far less time in the way for reaching to their destination and they have a lot of time for developing their skills. A further point is that in a small city people face far less problems such as higher Life expenses and they can focus on their dreams to become reality. Although the small cities have not the same facilities that exist in the big cities, it is enough that people can be satisfied with their lives. To sumup, in my opinion if people really tend to develop their skills, they should endur hardships and be patient and then they can reach to their goals and no matter where they are. But living in a small city, because of it's calmness, can help people to upgrade their skills.