I want my writing task 2 score. here is my writing:

Even in our modern society one cannnot deny that luck sometimes has been considered in relation to success. But many people are of the belief that success is the prize which only hardworkers may achieve it in their life. I agree with the later idea. First of all, in my perspective working harder may increase the chance of success. As a matter of fact it works as a lottery machine which can prints lots of chance cards for a person and makes him a winner. For instance those who works later than usuall employees (10-12 hours a day) will have double chance cards than the ones who leave work earlier (6 hours a day). The proportions of reaching a goal are much higher when you try different routes to it. Working harder this way is rather more related to success than wildering around searching for luck. to bring you fortune. secondly, the term success in my believe is not about the short term goals like money and instead about the long term ones which are building an infrustructure in our life. Something that can't be demolished easily. Fore example a successful businessman like an enterpreneour isn't the rich one but the one who can gather himself up after each failure. A hardworking characteristic always makes his efforts till he or she achieve what is needed while the luckyone don't understand the value of his mistakes and may breakdown behind an easy obstacle in his career and lose what he achieved by luck. In conclusion working hard has an unbounding relationship with the correct meaning of success. The more we go deeper the less we found luck relating to it.