In general people do not talk to one another when using public transport. Why is this so, and what could be done to change this situation.

It is quite common these days travelling in the public transport and thousands of people travel around the world. While travelling to any place the person do not talk to one another. I think they feel shy to talk with other person and they don't know with each other. I am going to explain the essay in detail below paragraph. On the one hand now a days every one using public services. They meet new person daily but, they do not talk with each other. Because number of different people are travelling. In generally, If the person is from the same town they try to communicate with and knowing where they travelling too each other. So, if the person we don't know we try to talk with them because, every person has a different attitude and having good communication skills. For instance my brother and his friend travelling to one place suddenly, the third person sat in the middle of them. So they are trying to avoid that person however they don't the person and he didn't ask any permission to sit in the middle. On the other hand, we have chance to change the situation. While travelling to one place we try to make some new relationship with other person. I think this is the best chance to make friendship with him and we have the right time to knowing each other. After that, we can sharing some contact information and in future we can meet ant any time in any situation. For example the recent survey "The Hindhu" research says that who make new relations all the time they have more popularity and having more influences than others. In conclusion, while trying to make new friends people don't feel shy to talk with each other. We have to take the opportunity to make new relations having like second family. We have rights to talk with other person freely at any moment. Making new friends will improve the way of communication skills.