What do you think about studying abroad? Is it advantageous or not?

Many Eastern countries, such as China, India, and Iraq, are generally considered a little more underdeveloped countries in terms of educational opportunities compared to the USA and England. Ergo, it is facile to comprehend why numerous university students in eastern countries long to study in western ones. However, even though preferring studying in a foreign country may be associated with joyful and beneficial experiences, it is of uttermost importance to analyze the advantages and disadvantages altogether. Firstly, it is a well-known fact that being a student in an entirely different country is a golden chance to become more cognizant of a wide range of culture, in addition to meeting new students and professors. Since the students who frequently participate in studying abroad for a while may increase their likelihood of gaining a successful position in the academy, it can be said that all students desire to become academician should endeavour studying abroad. Furthermore, a new country results in students, who are avid to learn about a large number of demanding subjects, commencing attempting to learn a new language. Although the English language is regarded as the lingua franca, to be proficient in a language that belongs to the county to which students go may facilitate the interaction with local persons and satisfy their needs for becoming aware of new topics. On the other hand, it is also vital to appraise some disadvantages to apprehend the concept of studying abroad appositely. First of all, the students selecting to complete some parts of their education in other countries are vastly inclined to suffering from being homesick. Therefore, it is not effortful to observe that numerous students going abroad for their studies are prone to the anxiety of feeling exceedingly lonely, even marginalized. Moreover, in spite of the students' being proficient in the native tongues of countries visited, they may not be able to fluent in the tongue sufficiently. That leads them to form inadequate communication with local people. In other words, since the process of acquiring the skill of fluency is a difficult task, a myriad of students are in grave peril of being misunderstood. In conclusion, it is of paramount significance to consider the beneficent and maleficent influences of studying abroad on university students so as to assist them to form a better life.