Some people came that the government should provide free healthcare. Others think that it’s better to invest those funds in education and culture. What’s your opinion

In discussion of free healthcare, many are divided as to whether the government should supply free healthcare or not. Although I concede providing free healthcare has its drawbacks, I contend that it has both positive and negative influences. On the one hand, proponents of healthcare without any fees tend to point out that people may presumably improve their physical health. They base their arguments on the grounds of many people who struggle their lives with low salaries and they may not receive professional care. To illustrate, several health experts say that one cannot do anything without physical health. Indeed, no matter what they want to fulfil, having a health preparation in a careful way is a must. On the other hand, others say that the government should spend budget on education and culture. This stands to the reason that people may undeniably need to broaden their horizon in several expenses such as healthcare, business or cooking. Telling examples are one of the essential demands for a person is knowledge since people may normally want to supplement and add to knowledge in order to have a big picture thinking. Furthermore, having a developing culture is also needed since a special culture may presumably attract many foreign tourists. By doing this, the countries may easily advertise their cuisine, art or traditional lifestyle to people from other nations. In brief, although the matter of providing from the government is in a “free healthcare” versus “education and culture” debate, I hold my answer is far from the clear-cut. It is suggested that the administration should spend their budget on both tendencies in a reasonable way.