Many students now have the opportunity to study in other countries. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad.

Someone belive that studying abroad provides more job oppotunities with more advance education system, however, others think that it is unnecessary. The following paragraphs will discuss the both views of this agrument. There are many people believe that studying in their country is preferable. First of all, studying abroad is expensive and overseas students who are rich kids. On the grounds that tuition and living expenses are not as cheap as living and learning in their hometowns, so students do not have enough money to pay. Furthermore, rent is too expensive in other countries, and poor students cannot afford it for the same reason. Secondly, the learners who study in other countries are fell alone because they are difficult to make friends. As a result, they miss their homes and do not want to study abroad or feel more pressure and stressed. On the other hand, despite its disadvantage, some people belive that studying abroad is the best choice for students. Many support the view that learners can improve their language skill easier. On account of, overseas students who frequently use the languages of other countries to study or communicate, so they use that language very well. For this reason, learners will more confident and expand relationships. In addition, overseas students become more independent. Consequently, those who should look after themselves when they live alone are more mature, and solving difficult situations in life make them become subtle. In conclusion, although some think that studying abroad create too many problems and have a lot of trouble, nevertheless, the benefits of studying in other countries outweigh these negatives. If they make friends difficultly, they shoud study that language more fluently.