some people do same job over their whole working life while other tend to do different types of jobs

People perform work not only to earn bread but it also provides them the purpose of life. However, some people engaged all their work-life to do the same kind of job while others switch themselves among various kinds of professions. The continuing same profession has some benefits over switching jobs regularly. A few reasons offer support for continuing the same kind of job throughout the working life. To begin with, if one continues the same type of work, one will get much more experience which enables them to identify the problems involved and their possible solutions. Moreover, it may possible that a person finds oneself passionate about a job thus performing the job provides motivation and some sort of satisfaction. However, some people tend to change their job for various reasons. Firstly, performing the same kind of job may seem banal or a wastage of time to them. For illustration, repeating the same type of duties might be frustrating for some people and it makes their life boring. Secondary. switching among different kinds of jobs may be beneficial if one wants to experience the different work culture and keep versatility in their working life. In conclusion, a person performing profession has some advantages in terms of experience and quality which far exceed the ability of the worker those often switch their jobs.