Air travel is only beneficial for rich people however with the development of air travel common individuals can get a no benefit

It is believe that aviation sector is merely fruitful for elite peiple, whilst with the progress of airline industry ordinary people can not alive the advantages I strongly disagree with the notion because it helps to expand the business as well as provide job opportunity to general public. 2 comments with the first benefit of air travel to common public it helps to enhance the business to other Nations the transportation of goods is quite easily for the common business people along with the lights the business is expanded from domestic reasons to International boundaries as well as the annual turnover also increased to with the expanding of business for example Jalandhar city under Punjab state is famous for dealer sports products and export sport sport goods such as the bats, footballs to other Nations. it breaks the domestic boundaries. Furthermore airline industry create job opportunities to the common people according to their academic when airport branches are established in numerous parts of the nation it would require manpower for workforce to regulate the branch. so air travel recruit common people for work according to their skills such as a blue colour and white colour jobs a common people get a direct advantages of for Air port industry and arises the living standard after getting a job in aviation sector forest answer according to the researchers soon of the introduce a airport in a damper 4500 workers of was hired to working at the airport. In conclusion aviation factors not only fruitful for offlueut person but also profitable for commoners to break the boundaries in business field as well as provide a job vacancy to nearby people.