How English is important in daily life of a person

In my opinion, English is a daily basic need in human life without English it is very difficult to survive nowadays it is very important to grow in career path. . Art is considered an important part of society as well as an expression of its culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art? Do you think children should be encouraged to focus on art rather than other subjects? 2. Many museums charge for the entries while others are free? do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museum outweigh the disadvantages 3. The movement of people from villages to cities for work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems associated with this? What measures can be taken to solve these problems? 4. Some people think that in this modern world people are getting dependent on each other, while others think that this world makes them more independent of each other. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. 5. Many of the countries believe that international tourism has harmful effects. Why do they think so? What can be done to change their views? 6. Nowadays, people prefer to live and work anywhere they want because of the improvement in transportation and technology. Discuss the benefits and the drawbacks of this? 7. Online shopping is replacing offline or shopping from stores. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?