Some people do not care about environmental issues. What extent

A lot of people do not care enough about environmental problems. They can throw some trash on the street and don't care about ecology. In this essay, I will proof my own opinion and give some reasons for my answer, moreover, I will include relevant examples from my own knowledge and experience. Most of people do not care enough about environmental issues and this is true. All of the problems with nature closely related with human activities. There are more and more issues every day, that means, that people don't care about environment. They can only talk every morning about it and every evening pour waste into the ocean. Mostly, people want to change our world, but fo jot want to do anything. There are lack of resources. It's very expensive nowadays to make new computer parts, because of lack of silicon. There are difficult times in Europe, because they haven't got enough gas and petroleum. Also, there are climate change in all over the world. For example, ten years ago there was normal climate. It was always hot in Africa and Arabian countries. It was hot in summer and cold in winter in Europe and USA. But 2021 was really different. In some African countries there was a lot of snow. There have been a large number of natural disasters in the United States and Europe, furthermore, in Russian Federation in a lot of cold regions there were new temperature records. Another problem is that garbage is poured into ocean, therefore, ocean world is constantly dying. Fish eat plastic bags and because of it they die, moreover, it is also very harmful to sea corals. And this is not all. People can reduce this effect by using solar and wave energy and save us, but governments do not want to do it. For example, a lot ecologists from United States come to our country every month. They come there for one reason, they want to persuade us to set solar panels, because we have a lot of sun. But our government says, that yhey don't want to do it, because it's better to use oil and gas, furthermore, it costs a lot of money. In conclusion, I believe that our society doesn't care about environment and they always will find the ways how to find benefit, without spending a lot of money on recycling. It's easier to kill our nature than to spend money and energy.