some people delete that success in life depends on that work and determination

People are facing the dilemma of whether or not they should have what major factors to become more successful. While some argue that it will be easier if individuals have stable source of finances and good look, I would argue that there are various benefits to achieve that through industrious characteristics and specific goals. On one side of the arguement, there are many who claim that money and their looking play a vital role in career development. The first reason is that money makes people easy to cover everything in life and almost everything has a monetary value these days. For example, startups in the new era cannot fully develop their ideas, so programs to raise capital from sponsors are launched to help turn projects into reality such as expanding the scale or recruiting more human resources. Secondly, the looking also contributes in accomplishment. This is not a major factor to evaluate the personal success but when applying work, some jobs require criteria related to this as public figures including actors, models, singers, MCs, besides their talent, they also have an attractive appearance. Nowadays, more and more artists are choosing plastic surgery to be more beautiful in the eyes of the public and have more contracts to earn for their living. However, I would be inclined to argue against this as I believe that success cannot be achieved without the hard work and determination of individuals. Diligence is the most important factor in success. This can be explained by the fact that Albert Einstein had the adage that genius is only 1% and 99% due to hard work, it emphasizes that to achieve success in a field it is necessary to have this factor. In addition, another essential element is persistence. Failure teaches success has been proven through many billionaires, famous people in the world with persistence to the chosen path, everyone has stumbles even more failures than others. For instance, Apple used to be a small technology company in the US whose founder Steve Jobs in the past was even kicked out of the company. However, without giving up, he turned Apple into a billion dollar technology business and created the Iphone that was and still is a hit that brought the new concept of mobile phones. In conclusion, this essay support for the idea that diligence and perseverance help people come to their desires. Many sayings that have been proven through famous people in various fields partly confirm this.