Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organization. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantage?

Opening your own business is more popular nowadays rather than involving yourself with a company or an organization to work for. Some people believe that starting their own business is more beneficial than working for a certain company. In our opinion, we believe that the advantages of starting our own business surpasses the disadvantages. First of all, people who set out their business by themselves will have some drawbacks. You need a creative and an innovative mind to start a business these days. The current competition of business is already very tight. There are already so many kinds of businesses, and you will probably need to create something new that stands out to the market for success. Secondly, there will be a huge risk starting a business. There is no guarantee that your business will succeed. If the business fails, you might lose lots of your funds, even leaving debts. On the other hand, there are some advantage for people to start their own business. First, they have more flexible times rather than people who work as employee. It does not mean that they are not busy but instead they can arrange their schedule by themselves and they can do what things they are favour or their priority first. The second advantage is that being a boss will make them more independent so they will not always rely on someone to do their job. Overall, we think that people who decide to start their own business have more advantage than the disadvantage itself. However, of course at the first it will be more difficult and a creative mind is needed to make your business successful.