Some people consider that online learning is the best way to study. Others, however think that nothing can be compired to studying in a real classroom in person.

Some people prefer to learn studing online system, however, others argue that offline teaching is more efficiency that the other types of education. In my opinion, offline teaching system is the best experience process of educating on all the stages. On the one hand, studing on the internet offers most of the learners an efficient way to deliver lessons. It has a number of tools such as videos, PDFs, podcasts, audios, and colourful pictures. These class resources are interested in students, as such teachers are able to become more efficient educators. Futhermore, If students study online sort of education, they will save time and place. This allons students to reduce financial costs. On the other hand, I would believe that offline learning requires teachers to have a basic understanding of working different learnrs of teching. Every student has a variaty of learning acedemic ability and different learning style. Some students are visual learnrs, while some students prefer to learn through audio. Teachers consider that students work hard themselves as well as if they can understand the learning materials or they have not emptiness of the issue. In addition, teachers can work at the right spend for their students, such as high-level groups may progress faster than lower level groups. A part from getting knowledge, they learn how to make friends, to respect each other, to be patient and especially to complete. Healthy comhetetion berween students of the same age only benefit from it. In conclusion, as people have their own views in how to provide online education. I think teachers put most attention to develop learners skills and abilities offline system of teaching