write the happy event in your life

When it comes to the happiest event in my life I definitely think of the trevelling trip when I was 14 years old. It occurred on 1st May when all of my family’s members went home to get gathering. And because of the heavy workload during the hard-working year we can not see each other very often so we dicided to had a trip. We were very happy and we had precious and memorable memories together. Before that night, we prepared a list of actions that we would take on that trip and in fact we had a wonderful trip that new will never forget. We asttimated to arrive at our destination at 8p. m. We did a lot of things during the vacation that we had never done before. We sang out loud cheerfully, and I and my brother loved and photographed the lush landscapes along the way, then something unexpected happened, and our plans were altered. We got halfway through the trip when the automobile broke down. So we deduced that the engine was damaged, and we even were also out of gas. 5 minutes later there was a strong downpour as a result we could not do anything except for stay in the car and wait for the staff to arrive to address the problem. After 30 minutes passed without seeing any personnel, we had to get out of the car and find somewhere to relax. We were all hungry and thirsty after walking a long distance. Unfortunately, my father misplaced his wallet, leaving us with only 20 vnd. With our limited funds, we were only able to purchase a loaf of bread and a bottle of water. That meal and drink was split by four people. When we were done eating, we sat down and spoke to each other. We discussed topics we had never discussed before about each other. All unfavorable ideas towards each other were eventually reconciled. We hugged and laughed hysterically. Those are the times when we are the happiest. And we released that there is no greater excursion for us than spending time with our loved ones. Now we still talk about that trip as if it were the most important event in our lives. As a result of that experience, I realized the importance