in this contemporary era, unimaginable a large amount of wildlife species

in this contemporary era, unimaginable a large amount of wildlife species are force into eradition and will soon vanish in the near future through various deleterious reasons. as a result partly of people from community, they are assertion this process are happen naturally, and human unnecessary to safeguard these animals, personally i indubitably discourage this conviction due i believe human play essential role to put wildlife animals to be wipe of. . initially, the quantitative of endangered species has been mitigated unprecedented growth, thus combination from countless factors. firstly, back in times, acients animals are extinction from envrionmental issues through swift of climate change and natural disaster encompasses stunami and earthquake, etc based on some hypothesis of scientists. in recently that circumstance areally reverse due to expanson of population, that mean increasingly demand sources of food, water and living space. which directly posing a serious competition in our planet. consequently, human with extremely demand are able to mass deforestation or over fishing, which progressively leading unblance eco-system and devasting wildlife animal habitats. the second reason worth mentioning to support my idea is that because of profitable numerous companies in diverse fields has ignored moral standard, they released a wide range of harmful contaminant without adequate treatmented into ocean daily, there is the key factor force marine ecosystem degradation, later is disrupt to food chan and living space of ocean species, which consideration the major impact lead them disapperance. therefore, human role in environmental issues and destabilization natural habitats is vitally important. Not only big companies, government in particular contries take accountable in these calamitous phenomenon, but single citizen should engage in cooperation to reduce the adversely impacts to our planet. to be more specific, we invest financial to support preservation wildlife animals, not just for console our mistakes but also for future generations can experience the presence and value of those animals. moreover, a particular animal in wildlife environment they play an important position, so if they no longer exist can actively effect to other species, which boot the vanishing process run quicklier. as a result, human society's and wildlife animal or natural environmental are inextricably linked, we can not existence if other half species in planet extinction, this is co-exist. in conclusion, taking all into consideration, whether government should extinguish to endow support protecting endangered animals or not are still controversial issues. while some people assertion that is unncessary and trivial. i hold firm belive that is essential based on ethic and responsibily to our planet that we living in.