Computers have been widely used in our daily life. What is the contribution of the computer in the world of business?

It goes without saying that digitalisation have changed the way people work, expecially when it comes to business. It is extremely important to use computational technologies in order to run a successfull business. No one can deny the fact that the computer releases businessmen and their employees from the tiresome, repititive calculation work. There is a bunch of programms such as some from Microsoft Office, that are obligational to perform all kinds of calculations. Furthermore, in the modern business world, the development of computer application supports the business in all walks of life. It is nearly impossible to do research, get all-round necessary information and promote business with e-commerce. With regard to business efficiency and productivity, the computer is a perfect communication tool. It is well known that success of the business depends excessively on networking. The possibilities of connecting to new people that the computer brings to people are, therefore, tremendous. The chief reason why the computer is a must-have in the business world is that businessmen become much more effective in meeting the needs of customers and finding new ones. It is a high priority for business to have a close relationships with customers as well as clients. A few decades ago the client or customer and businessmen were much farther from each other than nowadays. So in this way, the computer application in business brings dramatic changes. From what has been discussed above, we may draw the conclusion that the computer changes business dramatically by bringing higher efficiency and more profits.