The impact of the moon landing on human beings.

Landing on the moon is a great achievement in human history. Some people think that landing on the moon is an excellent contribution to humans’ future development, while others feel that landing on the moon has hardly changed the way of life of most people. Obviously, landing on the moon has both advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, landing on the moon requires a huge investment from the government. Millions of dollars are spent on building spacecraft and training astronauts. In addition, even with such a considerable investment, there is no guarantee that the moon landing will be 100% successful. Obviously, this kind of investment is unreasonable. Suppose the government can spend this money on benefiting society, such as using this money on improving medical care, education and other infrastructure. In that case, it can have a positive impact on society. On the other hand, humans would not obtain a more comprehensive knowledge of the moon without the first astronaut to land on the moon. In other words, after humans landed on the moon, scientists received more comprehensive information about the moon and more information about the universe. In addition, this information has also helped to develop more advanced planetary probes. This shows the progress of human science and technology. Secondly, successfully sending a man to the moon is a huge development in human history. It is a challenge to humans and inspires more ordinary people to pursue great achievements. In conclusion, investing a lot of money in the moon landing is a significant victory for astronomers and scientific researchers, because the success of the moon landing has also affected many ordinary people, but the government should invest this money for the benefit of society.