Expert say if the old people spend time get along with other andexercise everyday they will be healthier andhappier

It is irrefutable that elder human beings are getting alone, and unhealthy these days. While the life span has increased but during the Hustle-bustle of the society and plenty of work burden on young people they could not afford to give too much time to their elders which results in loneliness and unhealthier life of oldies. This essay shall analyse the reasons and would give proper solutions before reaching a conclusion. First of all, senior citizens feel hurt and difficult to let go of their families heirloom and their properties. Furthermore, their children and grandchildren do not want to held back because of their orthodox customs. Consequently, elderly have a plethora of memories with their houses, and also they cannot let themselves vanished their rein on their family as well. For instance, if they manage to walk with their younger ones with the newer ways of life and learn how to operate technology they would not get lonely. Secondly, our body works as a machine. To illustrate machinery needs lubricant to work better again and again, likewise our body needs it too, and exercise is the oil we need. Moreover, youngsters may work without oil sometimes but elder people needs to exercise. Besides this, the most common problem faced by oldies are hypertension, arthritis and diabetes which is causing life loss for them. In addition, financial problem maybe causing lack of fitness for elderly because they cannot earn after get old. However, several solutions can be applied by the elder themselves like they have to keep up with the advancement of digitalization to be flexible with their kids. For example, 5 days a week of exercise would be crucially added to their list of daily routines. Thirdly, they should plan retirement funding in advance. Therefore, government should make subsidised gyms and start free computer classes for elder community as well. To conclude, youth should focus on their elder ones and properly give attention to their fitness, and also old people should focus on themselves too.