Some people claim that workers should spend a maximum of 4 hours at work. Do you think this is a positive or negative trend?

There have been many controversies about how long should people work? And some people claim that employees should soend a maximum of 4 hours at work. In my opinion, this is a positive trend. On the one hand, there are a variety of reasons why working in limited hours can cause a lot of drawbacks. To begin with, it will cause detrimental effects on worker health. This is because if we just only work a maximum of 4 hours, there will be no break. Therefore, it can cause workers to sit in one place for a long time, which can lead to many health problems such as back pain or eye strain. The second drawback is that this will increase work pressure. Working eight hours a day is sometimes stressful for workers because of the volume of work. Hence, if working hours are reduced but the amount of paperwork remains the same, employees may feel stressed even quit the job. On the other hand, it is my firm belief that working in 4 hours also brings a wide range of benefits to employees. First of all, they can spend more time with their family. Work often makes them not pay too much attention to their children. Less working time gives them valuable time to play with their kids, share unforgettable memories as well as improve relationships. Moreover, working in limited time helps employees be more responsible and productive. This is because working in a short time will increase energy and concentration compared to working 7-8 hours a day. In conclusion, working for a maximum of 4 hours have many negative. However, from my point of view, it will bring more benefits than its drawbacks.