An American film actor once said, "Tomorrow is important and precious. " Some believe that individuals and countries should pay more attention to future than to the past. Give your own experience and examples

In the contemporary world, it is a requisite for people to make their future bright and secure. A number of folks are supporting the notion that was given by an American film actor. A person should more focus on his or her future than the past. Nowadays, Individuals as well as country! should learn from their past experiences and have to toy that mistakes -would not repeat in future. Moreover, we cannot do anything with the situation which has already happened So it is worthless to waste our time behind that Situation. The future is more precious for every Person whether he is a student, employee, or any kind of worker. As this notion connects with students, If students were not passed out or achieved lower marks in any subject in their education then without losing hopes he has to try to get more marks for the next examination. However, we should not neglect our past as well. Because with the help of past incidents we can learn a lot of things which might save us from the happening Same mistakes in the future. For instance, In 2009, coronavirus was spreading all over the World Although in the early Stage India was safe. Besides this, after knowing the worst condition of Other countries, India had not taken any pre-steps. Therefore, in mid of 2020, Corona cases had begun in India, and a lot of people died. Further, the Same situation is happing now with the omicron virus. However, this time India is ready with all the medical treatment. As a result, India has fewer cases of omicron virus-affected people and this is a great achievement for the Indians. Hence, as an aforementioned example proved that the future is the most important asset. To sum up, tomorrow is important for individuals as well as countries because it is the one major asset which would help them to grow their economy and also reputation.