Describe your bestfriend and the factor make friendship longer

Her name is Lucy, she is Vietnamese, living in Binh Duong province. we met on a game called Sky- Children of the light. We communicate through facebook, sometimes we call and tell each other many interesting stories. she is a very beautiful person, she has short hair and a cute face with a dimple. especially, her smile is so bright, I am sure you will definitely be impressd when you see her smile. Luci is very personable and sociable, she is open to everyone around her and especially she understands and cares for others. Up to now, we have know each other for almost 2 years and there is never been an argument between us I think we have a lasting friendship as now because we have many things in common and I think that is an important factor make friendships live longer. this is in terms of life concept, same interests, goals and ideals. For instance, If you have a friend with similar interests, you can freely share your interests with bestfriend, such as playing the piano together, playing games together, even studying together to get better mark. Those things help to increase friendship even more. Or when you sad, there will a person who understand you and comfort you. And if you meet a friend who does not have the same interests and views, there will be disagreements between you, which will lead to broken friendships. So in the end, If we want to have a lasting friendship, we must stop arguing and arguing, lets understanding and sharing with each other is the best thing you can do