Describe a person you met in primary school and impressed you alot.

Well, primary school is part and parcel of every person's life. I was doing a lot of fun in my primary school. Here I would like talk about a person who impressed me alot in my school time. who is a Navjot kaur. when I was in 8th standard she came in my school as a mathematics teacher. she is 30 years old and looking very beautiful. she is very good person. Moreover, one day I was doing fun in my class. she came in my class and told me that you are good in study if you take seriously. Actually I was not serious in study. On that time she taught me valuable lessons and her works rapidly work on my mind. After a week I have keen interest in my study. I can say that because of her I am very good in study. Furthermore, she never put extra burden of home work instead of other teachers. she was very leinet me and other students. she understand the event person. A apart from this, she teach aging children and become more successful. More of people do work for money but she do work for her society. so, this is a person who met me in my primary school and impressed me alot.